Contacts

Contacts within

Morgan Academy Former Pupils’ Association


Rodger-Brunton

Chairman

Rodger Brunton – Email – rodger@bruntondesign.com

 

 

 


Mo-Beat

Secretary

Mo Beat – Email – eckmobeat@talktalk.net

 

 

 


Andy-Joss

Treasurer

Andy Joss – Email – andy-joss.mafpa@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Fiona-Joss

Morgan Matters editor

Fiona Joss – Email – fiona-joss@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 


Dave-MacDougall

Merchandise

David MacDougall – Email – d.macdougall@aol.com

 

 

 


Bruce-Mitchell

Archivist

Bruce Mitchell – Email – lindabenjy8@gmail.com

 

 

 


Other Committee members

Stuart Allan – Email – stuartallan49@gmail.com

Thelma Thornton – Email – scotsfolk@yahoo.co.uk

Craig Hopkins – Email – craigh306@btinternet.com

Frances Irons – Email – francesirons@btinternet.com

Ken Welsh – Email – ken.welsh34@yahoo.co.uk

Albert Stevens – Email – albert.stevens@blueyonder.co.uk

Peter Rennie – Email – janpet90@aol.com