Contacts

Chairman

Rodger Brunton  email – rodger@bruntondesign.com

Treasurer

Andy Joss  email – andy-joss.mafpa@hotmail.com

Secretary

Mo Beat  email – eckmobeat@talktalk.net

Membership

Thelma Thornton  email – scotsfolk@yahoo.co.uk

Archivist

Richard Young  email – richardgyoung2710@gmail.com

Merchandise

David MacDougall  email – d.macdougall@aol.com

Committee

Stuart Allan          email – stuartallan49@gmail.com

Craig Hopkins      email – craigh306@btinternet.com

Frances Irons       email – francesirons@btinternet.com

Fiona Joss            email – fiona.joss@hotmail.com

Ken Welsh            email – ken.welsh34@yahoo.co.uk

Albert Stevens     email – albert.stevens@blueyonder.co.uk

Peter Rennie       email – janpet90@aol.com

 

Head Teacher

Helen Gray              email – helen.gray@dundeecity.gov.uk

Staff Liaison

Mike Mulholland     email –  mike.mulholland@ dundeecity.gov.uk

School Captains

Ross Bell
Casey Morrison